BIHL Committee Members for season 2020/21

  • Tony Comerford (Chair, Competition Coordinator & BHA Board Member)
  • Ian Mundy
  • Ross Hall
  • Eden Jackat
  • Adam Barry (BHA Board Member & FIH Umpire)

Brisbane Indoor Hockey League (BIHL) being a sub-committee of Brisbane Hockey Association Inc. is governed by BHA Inc. and will comprise a minimum of four (4) members including a BHA Board member.  

BIHL Contact Details

Email: brisbaneindoorhockey(at)gmail(dot)com

Phone: 0488 405 554 (Tony Comerford)

Mailing address: P.O. Box 503, Morningside, Qld. 4170 

Bank   Bank of Queensland
Account Name   BHA Inc. - Brisbane Indoor Hockey League
BSB   124-017
Account Number   21891412
Referrence   < insert Inv. no. or name >






BIHL Venue Supervisors

Session - 2020/21 Name
 Monday nights  Ross Hall
 Tuesday nights  Tony Comerford
 Wednesday nights  Tony Comerford
 Thursday nights  Tony Comerford
 Friday nights  < tbc >
 Sunday morning  Ross Hall
 Sunday afternoon  Tony Comerford


Powered by Website Baker